Design Classes

Our Business classes offer you the chance to learn directly from people who are not only leaders in the world of apparel, but are excited to share their knowledge. Whether its learning a needed application or getting prepared for the challenges of taking your product to market – our business classes provide a solid foundation on which to build your career.  Download the latest class flyer here.

Following are current design classes :

Show Details

Mondays, 10am-3pm PST; 1-6pm EST
Series - January 4-March 22
Fashion Illustration 1 - January 4, 11, 25
Fashion Illustration 2 - February 8, 15, 22 (Pre-req: Illustration 1)
Fashion Illustration 3 - March 8, 15, 22 (Pre-req: Illustration 2)

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Graphic Design: Tuesdays, January 12-February 16, 6-9 pm PST; 9-midnite EST
Computer Print Design: Tuesdays, February 23-March 30, 6-9 pm PST; 9-midnite EST

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Wednesdays, January 13-March 31
SESSION 1: 6-9 pm PST; 9-midnite EST OR
SESSION 2: 2-5 pm PST; 5-8 pm EST

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Thursdays, January 14-April 1, 6-9 pm

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Thursdays, January 14-April 1, 6-9 pm PST; 9-midnite EST

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Tuesdays, February 23-March 30, 6-9 pm PST; 9-midnite EST

REGISTER NOW

Show Details

Saturday, February 27, 9 am-3 pm PST; noon-6 pm EST

REGISTER NOW

EARN YOUR DEGREE

Apparel Designer

Follow your dreams and become an apparel designer. Gain the right skills to enter the apparel business and opens the door to jobs at apparel companies.

Apparel Technical Developer

Focusing on computer skills and patternmaking become an apparel developer or work as a technical designer, product developer, patternmaker or fit engineer.

Apparel Entrepreneur

Here are the classes you need to start and stay with your own apparel business. You will complete a business plan and be ready to get financing upon completion of this certificate.